Course Open. Please replace Divots and repair Pitch marks. The Clubhouse is Open Wednesday - Sunday, 10am - 6pm.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Gents 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Visiting Parties 
   Gents Match 
   Ladies Match 
   Junior Match 
   Senior Match 
   Open Competitions 
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    Professional Day (07.00-16.00) -  
    Junior Medal (16.00) -  
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    Junior Medal (15.00-16.00) -  
    Ladies Riccarton Salver (13.00-14.30) -  
    Club Championship Round 1 (16 Qualifiers) 10.00-11.15 -  
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    Grant Milligan Salver (12 Hole Competition) -  
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    Ladies' August Medal & 9 Hole Medal -  
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    Dalserf Bowl (Blue) -  
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    Senior Open - CANCELLED -  
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    Ladies Norris Trophy & Milligan Quaich -  
    Extension to Gents Saturday Medal (White) / (Blue) -  
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    Clyde Cup (White)/Scratch Cup and Silver Grouse (Blue) Round 1 -  
    Junior Medal (14.30-14.45) -  
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    Mixed Open - CANCELLED -  
    Junior/Academy Medal (14.00-15.00) -  
    Extension to Gents Saturday Medal (Blue/White) -  
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    Ladies' Children's 1st Tri-am -  
    Chatelherault Junior Open CANCELLED -  
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    Ladies' Nana Wray Stableford -  
    Extension to Monthly Medal (White) (Blue) -  
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    Clyde Cup (White), Scratch Cup and Silver Grouse (Blue) Round 2 -  
    Junior Medal (14.30-14.45) -  
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    Club Championship Round 2 (Last 8) and Junior Championship Round 1 (Tee closed 10.00-11.30) -  
    Junior Medal (13.00-14.00) -  
    Extension to Gents Saturday Medal (Blue/White) -  
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    Ladies' Autumn Trophy -  
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    Macmillan Cup (Yellow) -  
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    Ladies Jean Marshall Trophy -  
    Extension to Gents Saturday Medal (White) -  
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    Wilson Medal (White) -  
    Junior Medal (14.30-14.45) -  
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    Club Championship & Junior Championship Semi-Final (10.00-10.30) -  
    Junior Medal (13.00-14.00) -  
    Extension to Gents Saturday Medal (White) -  
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    Ladies McRobert Thistle -  
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
    Ladies Nancy's Fours -  
    Extension to Gents Saturday Medal (Blue) -  
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
    Monthly Medal (Blue) -  
    Junior Medal (14.30-14.45) -  
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    Junior Medal (13.00-14.00) -