Course Open. Please repair pitchmarks,divots and rake bunkers.Buggies are allowed,please keep both these and trolleys outwith the white lined areas surrounding the greens and any gur areas. To avoid slow play keep up with the game in front.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Gents 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Visiting Parties 
   Gents Match 
   Ladies Match 
   Junior Match 
   Senior Match 
   Open Competitions 
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Aug 2022
    Ladies August Medal & 9 Hole Medal -  
Wed, 03 Aug 2022
    Dalserf Bowl (Blue) -  
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
    Gents Senior Open (Course closed until 3pm) -  
Fri, 05 Aug 2022
    Ladies Championship Semi Final and Captain v Secretary 5.30 17:30  
    Gents Extension to Saturday Competition -  
Sat, 06 Aug 2022
    Clyde Cup (White), Scratch Cup and Silver Grouse (Blue) Round 2 -  
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
    Mixed Open - Single round 4BBB (Course Closed from 09.45-14.00) -  
    Junior/Academy Medal (14.00-15.00) -  
    Sunday extension to Scratch Cup Rd 2 -  
    Sunday extension to Silver Grouse Rd 2 -  
    Sunday extension to Clyde Cup Rd 2 -  
Mon, 08 Aug 2022
    Grant Milligan Salver (12 Hole) (Yellow) -  
Tue, 09 Aug 2022
    Ladies Children's 1st (09.30-11.00) (14.00-14.30)(17.30-18.00) -  
    Chatelherault Junior Open (11.00-14.00) -  
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
    Macmillan Cup (Yellow) -  
Thu, 11 Aug 2022
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 12 Aug 2022
    Ladies Nana Wray Stableford -  
    Gents Extension to Saturday Competition -  
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
    Wilson Medal (White) -  
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
    Club Championship last 16 -  
    Junior/Academy Medal (13.00-14.00) -  
Tue, 16 Aug 2022
    Ladies James Russell Trophy -  
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Fri, 19 Aug 2022
    VP Galloway (14) 09.00-09.30 09:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies Championship Final 5.30 17:30  
    Gents Extension to Saturday Competition -  
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
    Wilson Medal (White) -  
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
    Bickerton VP (6) 10.45 10:45 - 11:00  
    Visiting Party - Healey/Woodside (24) 11.30 11:30 - 12:15  
    Club Championship last 8 -  
    Junior/Academy Medal (13.00-14.00) -  
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
    Ladies Dalziel Trophy Round 2 -  
    Club Championship last 4 -  
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
    Visiting Party - WDM Chartered Accountants (40) 1.30-2.45pm 13:30 - 14:45  
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 26 Aug 2022
    Gents Extension to Saturday Competition -  
    Ladies Jean Marshall Trophy -  
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
    Monthly Medal (Blue) -  
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
    FINALS DAY -  
    Ladies Finals Day -  
Tue, 30 Aug 2022
    Ladies Autumn Trophy Round 1 -  
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
    Dalserf Bowl (White) -