Course Open. Main greens on. Please replace divots and repair pitch marks.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Gents 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Visiting Parties 
   Gents Match 
   Ladies Match 
   Junior Match 
   Senior Match 
   Open Competitions 
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 May 2019
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Fri, 03 May 2019
    Ladies' May Medal & 9 Hole Medal -  
    Extension to Saturday Medal - sign in and play -  
Sat, 04 May 2019
    Monthly Medal (Blue) -  
Sun, 05 May 2019
    Extension of Gents' Saturday Medal 8.00 to 9.45am 08:00 - 09:45  
    Charity Event CHAS from 10.00am 10:00  
Mon, 06 May 2019
    Visiting Party (Driving Force)(9) 11.45am 11:45 - 12:15  
Tue, 07 May 2019
    Ladies' Open Day. Greensomes. Course closed. -  
Wed, 08 May 2019
    McMillan Cup (Yellow) -  
Thu, 09 May 2019
    Senior Team Match Mount Ellen v Hamilton 12:00 13:00  
    Gents Team - Hamilton v Airdrie 5.30pm 17:30  
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 10 May 2019
    Ladies' Club Championship & Bronze Qualifier Round 2 -  
    Extension to Saturday Medal - sign in and play -  
Sat, 11 May 2019
    Nelson Shield and Shanks Cup Qualifiers (White) 08:00  
    Junior Medal 4.00pm 16:00  
Sun, 12 May 2019
    Extension of Gents' Saturday Medal 10.00am to 12.00pm 10:00 - 12:00  
Mon, 13 May 2019
    Grant Milligan Salver (12 holes) (Yellow) -  
Tue, 14 May 2019
    Ladies' Jean Marshall Trophy -  
Wed, 15 May 2019
    Dalserf Bowl (Blue) -  
Thu, 16 May 2019
    Senior Team Match v Strathaven - Tee closed 12.00 to 1.00pm 12:00 - 13:00  
Fri, 17 May 2019
    Ladies' Coronation 4's -  
    Extension to Saturday Medal - sign in and play -  
Sat, 18 May 2019
    Wilson Medal (White) 08:00  
    Junior Medal 4.00pm 16:00  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Extension of Gents' Saturday Medal - 10.00am to 12.00pm 10:00 - 12:00  
Mon, 20 May 2019
    Senior Team Match Carnwath v Hamilton 11:00 - 12:00  
    Ladies' Team Match Cathkin Braes v Hamilton 5.30pm 17:30  
Tue, 21 May 2019
    Ladies' Club Championship & Bronze Qualifier Round 3 -  
Wed, 22 May 2019
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Thu, 23 May 2019
    Visiting Party (SRB Wealth Management)(72) Shotgun Start -Course Closed until 1.30pm 08:00 - 13:30  
    9 Hole Medal 08:00  
    Gents Team - Hamilton v Colville Park - 5.30pm 17:30  
Fri, 24 May 2019
    Visiting Party (Lanark GC Past Captains) 2pm 14:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies' CHAS Centenary Decanter -  
    Extension to Saturday Medal - sign in and play -  
Sat, 25 May 2019
    Wilson Medal (White) 08:00  
    Junior Medal 4.00pm 16:00  
Tue, 28 May 2019
    Ladies' Team Match Hamilton v Strathaven 5.30pm 17:30  
    Ladies' Vice Presidents Round 1 *** -  
Wed, 29 May 2019
    Riccarton Cup (White) -  
Thu, 30 May 2019
    Visiting Party (Cowglen Strollers)(12) 11am 11:00 - 11:30  
    Junior Match Hamilton v Kirkhill 5.30 to 6pm -  
Fri, 31 May 2019
    Ladies' Club Championship Quarter Final 5.30pm 17:30