Course Open. Please repair divots and pitchmarks.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Gents 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Visiting Parties 
   Gents Match 
   Ladies Match 
   Junior Match 
   Senior Match 
   Open Competitions 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
    Gents Team Match Cambuslang v Hamilton 5.15pm 17:15  
    Grant Milligan Salver (12 Holes) (Yellow) -  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Texas Scramble -  
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    Dalserf Bowl (Blue) -  
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    Gents Team - Hamilton v Cambuslang - 5.30pm 17:30  
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Ladies' July Medal & 9 Hole Medal -  
    Extension to Saturday Medal - sign in and play -  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Club Championship Qualifying Monthly Medal (Blue) 08:00  
    Junior Club Championship Qualifying -  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Cadzow Challenge Cup (Course closed) -  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Mystery Parcel -  
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
    McMillan Cup (Yellow) -  
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
    Ladies' McRobert Thistle *** -  
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
    Visitors' Competition (Course Closed) -  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Visiting Party (Itoh)(6)11am 11:00 - 11:20  
    Ladies v Glen Bervie - 2pm 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Greensomes -  
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
    Summer Cup Round 1 - Stableford (White) -  
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
    9 Hole Medal -  
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
    Visiting Party (Scott)(4)8.45am 08:45 - 09:00  
    Texas Scramble (Joe Soutter Memorial Trophy) All members eligible to play (9.30 to 12.30 rolling start plus 5.30pm shotgun start) 09:30  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    Summer Trophy Round 1 - Stableford (White) 08:00  
    Junior Medal 4.00pm 16:00  
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
    Visiting Party (Eagles Tour)(10) 10am 10:00 - 10:30  
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Dalziel Trophy Round 1 *** -  
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
    Summer Cup Round 2 - Stableford (White) -  
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
    Ladies' Captains Night 5.00pm -  
    Extension to Saturday Medal - sign in and play -  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    Summer Trophy Round 2 - Stableford (White) 08:00  
    Junior Medal 4.00pm 16:00  
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
    Harry Milligan Trophy Tee closed 9-10.30 & 13.30-15.00 09:00 - 13:30 10:30 - 15:00  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    Visiting Party (Shotts Seniors) (16) 11am 11:00 - 11:40  
    Ladies' Presidents Cup *** -  
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
    Riccarton Cup (White) -